Marcus

Marcus

Professional Cleaner

0401 580 803
marcus@icucleaning.com

Ruth

Ruth

Professional Cleaner

0413 601 566
admin@icucleaning.com

Natalia

Natalia

Professional Cleaner

0431 408 657
natailia@icucleaning.com

Carla

Carla

Professional Cleaner

0490 021 707
csba86@hotmail.com

Kristyn

Kristyn

Professional Cleaner

0422 674 214
kristyn@icucleaning.com

Brett

Brett

Professional Cleaner

0401 580 803
brett@icucleaning.com

Tim

Tim

Professional Cleaner

0425 223 060
tim@icucleaning.com

Tom

Tom

Professional Cleaner

0408 633 639
tom@icucleaning.com

Doug

Doug

Professional Cleaner

0449 720 914
doug@icucleaning.com

Welcome! This is our dedicated Team.

Did we say that we would love to work with you? So dont be shy, get in touch!